1

Closed

Addins to Plugins

description

Upon a bot upgrade the bot deletes the old addins folder without any warning. This is less of a problem now than it was before the compiling put the new plugins in the addins folder during the transition but.. This is still an issue.
Closed Mar 19, 2013 at 10:39 AM by lexi
Invalid.

comments

lexi wrote Mar 19, 2013 at 10:38 AM

This is not an issue it's a feature. Issue closed again, please stop filing this or risk being blocked from the issue tracker.